User ID: 127263

Ukrainian single girl Alla

 girl Alla, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eyes color: hazel 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Hairdresser 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Pets: 1 cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love my job and the children and spend time with them 
Favorite color: Red, black, white 
Sport: fitness 
Music: Disco, Jazz, Blues 
I spend the weekend ...: Walk with children, play educational games 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
Alla's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance

get married

About me

I am calm, considerate and thoughtful person. I am also a patient woman. My motto in life is "Everything that happens - happens for the best". I am a friendly person, because I think friends are our second family. I really like my job and making people happy with the hairstyles I create for them! I also love being with my kids as I think that kids are the flowers of our life. I stick to a healthy lifestyle and I like jogging and dancing. My family is always on the first place for me.

About my partner

My future beloved should be kind, honest, open, ready to come for help and make decisions for all family. Someone who I can rely on and feel that he is always here for me and kids. Someone who is not afraid of hardships and is ready to work to make relationships strong. I want a man who I can talk to and open my soul and I would love him to do the same. Our hearts should beat like one!