User ID: 141221

Ukrainian single girl Alina

 girl Alina , years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kirovograd, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: student, photographer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I like walking with my friends, reading books, watching movies, dancing, photography, modeling, music, fitness  
Sport: football, volleyball, basketball 
Music: pop music, classical 
English level: with difficulties 
Alina 's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance

long-term relationship, friendship, penpals, travelling

About me

I am an optimistic person. I am well-balanced and quite reserved. I always keep calm in critical situations. I am quite sensible and practical. I am very responsible. Besides I am purposeful and determined. I always express my ideas and opinion with confidence. I do well at university, because I am studious and works really hard. I am a sociable person. I have a good sense of humour and a great imagination. I love my family and my friends, I always give them good advices.

About my partner

I am not looking for someone definite, just someone I would be happy with. I want to meet a sincere, kind, serious man, a serious, interesting, honest, sociable, attractive man, without harmful habits. I need a strong and caring man, who would be understanding. I am looking for a man I could love, a man who will be my friend, my lover, my husband. He should be reliable, strong, family-oriented, tender, generous. I want my future partner to be strong and courageous. Moreover I would like him to be honest, confident, romantic, understanding, attentive.