User ID: 159629

Ukrainian single girl Kristina

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 152 lb - 69 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Engineer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to play volleyball, table tennis, like to walk in the fresh air.. 
Sport: Table Tennis, Volleyball 
Music: Okean Elzy 
Been abroad: No 
English level: with difficulties 
Kristina's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance

Interesting love, friendship, love, family

About me

I'm a cute and attractive girl, caring and affectionate. I like an active lifestyle, go in for sports. Most favorite activities are playing volleyball and table tennis, I even can say that I have dedicated my life to these activities. But also I’m fond of reading, watching movies, mostly historical or fantastic ones. I think I’m responsible, sociable, active and all-round girl. I’m fond of cooking and like to experiment with new recipes. I think you will like my food. My main purpose right now is to get a good education and to find a good man with whom I will be able to go through life. I’d like to have happy and close-knit family. I love children and of course I want to have my own ones very much. My childish dream was to become a veterinarian, as I do like animals... but so far I'm still on the way toward fulfilling my dream.

About my partner

I’d like to meet a worthy man here with whom I can spend my whole life and never regret my choice. I don’t care about his appearance too much... For me it’s more important what is there in the person's soul, his kind-heartedness and sense of purpose, the ability to stand up for himself and for his family. I want to feel comfortable and safe next to him. He should be able to keep his family. My man should be open and responsive, with good sense of humor. I hope to find my soulmate here.