User ID: 57796

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

 girl Oksana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Luhansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: red 
Ethnicity: Hispanic 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Favorite color: red 
Been abroad: no 
English level: good 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos

About me

I can assure you that there is a lot of love and that i will be never tired of giving this love to my man. Maybe you will be the one for me? I love cooking a lot! Most of all i prefer dishes of Oriental cuisine I never get bored even with myself. I am hard-working when I like what I do and curious about a lot of things. I like to travel and to see new places in the world but most of all i am fond of riding horses. I think and horse is my favourite animal because there is so much grace in it. I would enjoy exploring new things and new moments in life with my man. In my opinion love is the most important thing in life and that is why i am here looking for love. This is my goal in life. I have a very nice family, we are very friendly and we spend a lot of time together.In summer i like swimming and sunbathing and i spend time at the seaside with a great pleasure as well.

About my partner

I am looking for an energetic, goal-oriented, self-efficient, many-sided, generous and kind, spiritual, faithful, sincere and affectionate man who values relations, cherishes his woman and wants to build harmonious and real loving family based on true love.