User ID: 69751

Ukrainian single girl Inga

 girl Inga, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm 
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: civil engineer 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: cooking, embroidery with beads, sports 
Sport: swimming, running, water aerobics. 
English level: with difficulties 
Inga's Exclusive Photos

About me

I am rather simple person with good character, well at least my friends consider me like this:) I am a diplomatic person, I always try to decide some problems in a peaceful way. And if there are some conflicts between me and my close people, in this case I am an easily-appeased person. I just agree with the statement that our life is too short to spend it on details like problems or some conflicts.

About my partner

The first and one of the most important features I would like to find in my future man is stableness. It may sound rather strange. I just want to find a person for whom family is in the first place, and his woman is in the first place, of course today there are a lot of beautiful women in the world, each has own raisin, but I just want to be for my man the only one, whom he could love and devote his life. He should be a reliable, kind, generous. I think that woman and man should be equal in a family, still a man should create an atmosphere of security, he should make me feel that I am in safe hands :-)