User ID: 93520

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: sales assistant 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: traveling, cooking, and dancing. 
Sport: aerobics, shaping 
English level: good 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos

About me

In my soul I am a romantic girl who wants to love and to be loved. I am very faithful, decent, attentive. I have a very kind heart and I always try to meet halfway people. I believe that we have to treat people the way we want to be treated by them. And this really works in my life! I always try to make my home cozy and comfortable. From one side I am educated, hardworking, and enthusiastic but from the other side I am tender, sensitive, honest and sincere. I want to be happy and to give my happiness to my beloved man :)

About my partner

First of all I want to say that I am here because I want to meet my love. I am looking for a man who is reliable, intelligent, kind and decent. I want him to be caring, tender, wise and generous. Every woman wants her man to be attentive, romantic and happy :) I know that there are no ideal people in the world so I am looking for a man who can understand me and make me happy. It is important for me that he accepts my son too. Life is such a great thing and I want to share it with someone special, to enjoy every moment of life and just to be a happy and loving family :)