User ID: 100969

Ukrainian single girl Inna

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: red 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Fitness Trainer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dogs and hamsters 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: It's been a long road back to health and fitness for me. I am just glad to have been given the opportunity to do what I love most. My job is to be fit and I'm really blessed that I get to go and work out and live a really healthy lifestyle. I like to embrace natural beauty. I try to get at least 8 hours of sleep, drinking a lot of water and exercising. 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: Exercise is amazing, from the inside out. I feel so alive and have more energy. I feel better when I'm outdoors. I go to the gym five times a week. Cycling keeps me lean and I need to stay in shape, especially as I still like eating chocolate and ice-crea 
Music: I love different directions in music but most of all I like classical, pop, dubstep,instrumental,jazz music. 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to be outdoors - on my bike or walking the dog or swimming - so it's important anyone I date is also into fitness. 
Been abroad: Yes, especially I liked Italy 
English level: speak at a good level 
Inna's Exclusive Photos (5)
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Inna for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, A long term relationship.

About me

I am a good humoured, very responsible, hard working and emotional person. I like creativity and appreciate this trait in others. I don't like to he and I feel when others do. I try not to be late and I hate when others don't come on time. I prefer to associate with clever and polite people. It is very annoying when somebody whom I trust turns out to be unreliable.

About my partner

I see the man whom I am looking for also as a person with a strong and sound body and mind. The person, who is interesting to talk to.