ID: 101015

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

 girl Ekaterina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Pharmacist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (5)

About me

I am a cheerful, open minded, fun and determined person. Also well balanced, sensitive, before taking a decision I usually think a lot. For me it`s important to have stability and confidence in life. I must be sure that everything is fine with my close people and me. I am very honest and do not like to argue. I believe in harmony, positive minds and good mood! I like sport and active rest, adore picnics on the fresh air. Also I am interested very much in psychology, music, health and healthy lifestyle, cinema, theatre. I enjoy spending my spare time with my friends, we love dancing and visiting karaoke. Dreaming to travel all over the world with my beloved one and try scuba diving :)

About my partner

I imagine my best man will be attentive and generous, who knows what he wants and always reaches his goals! I dream he will be sociable, caring, loving, kind, intelligent and independent! He must be active and cheerful like me, and we will be ready to share all with each other! I want to be an important part of my man life. I don’t want to be just a wife, `cause I want to be his best friend, his lover, his adviser! He always will have my respect, support and care!