User ID: 101316
46

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

 girl Oksana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: accountant 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: skating, camping, show jumping, bowling, learning English 
Sport: show jumping, swimming  
English level: with difficulties 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I am a very active person. I always devote myself to everything I am doing. I am used to overcome challenges and I am not afraid of changes. Although I am all-sufficient lady, I am romantic and kind-hearted. I am loving and caring woman, who wants to be happy. I do not like lies and falseness. What is done in the night appears in the day. I am honest person and treat people with respect. I am always punctual and polite and I appreciate such traits in others.

About my partner

I hope that me and my beloved man will create together one unity. We will share similar goals and interests. When people look in different directions and have different values it is very hard to create close-knit family. And my wish is to have loving, strong and solid family. Husband and wife should be very close to each other – enjoy happiness together and overcome difficulties on their way. I would like to find an active, decent and honest man. For me it is important to feel his emotions and care. I am an independent lady for others but for my beloved man I want to be fragile, tender, loving and attentive. With my future husband I want to feel myself safe as behind a stone wall.