User ID: 10207
24

Ukrainian single girl Ksenia

 girl Ksenia, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: image-maker 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: drawinhg 
Favorite color: white 
Sport: fotnes, dancing 
Music: all kinds 
I spend the weekend ...: woking:) 
Been abroad: no 
English level: good 
 
Ksenia's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Friendship,. romantic relations

About me

I am sweet charming personality. I love nature, art and have many hobbies. I am open-minded, fun-loving, socializing girl I enjoy spending time with family and close friends. Many peopel say I am demanding to myself, BUt I think that We shoudl do all the best to be good personlaities, tahts why I keep working on my soul and body. I cant imagibne my life without 3 things. Thses are 1.Healthy way of life, gym and dancing. 2. Its my hobby and work. I am designer, image-maker and love making beautuful hairdoes. I love woking with hair. and 3d of course all of that is impossible without amazing feeling of being in Love Thats why i came here , to find that 1 person who will be my inspiration, strong shoulder and just the one with whom I would feel Happy.

About my partner

I would like to find a man who would take me for who I am, who would enjoy being with me and woyuld let me blossom like a flower in hands of expirienced gardener