User ID: 105601
30

Ukrainian single girl Olga

 girl Olga, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kyiv , Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: red 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Finance expert 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Love walking and listening to the music on headphones or audio book. Often take the bike and go to the direction unknown to me before, I like to see new places, enjoy traveling. 
Sport: athletics 
Music: I like different music. Pop, rhythmic dance, classical. 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship

About me

ard to say at once about all facets of my character and way of life ...)) advertising poem is not for me))) I adjust to outside world, the people and the place where I live, bearing in my soul my own world. I try to enjoy everything that surrounds me. Trying to find something beautiful and interesting in everything. The aroma of coffee ... Tender morning sun ... smell of flowers at the flowerbed ... I respect other people's time, space and worldview. I do not like hypocrisy and do not know how to lie. I am realist and I appreciate the time, try to use it for good use. I try to be in harmony with myself and others.

About my partner

A man with experience in this life, that he was not afraid of the difficulties of life and was ready for a relationship