User ID: 105888
37

Ukrainian single girl Taya

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: financier 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: surprises, sports, being outdoors, visiting cinema, theater, museums, listening to music, reading books, culinary, planting flowers, making comfort at home.:) 
Sport: fitness, jogging, bicycling 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Taya's Exclusive Photos (6)
 

About me

I am energetic, positive, creative and cheerful person.:) Also I am communicative and a great companion easy to spend time with. I am very adventurous, creative and like to explore new activities.:)My heart full of warmth, tenderness and love. I am a giver. I am ready to give all what I have to my true man. It is easy for me to stay happy and satisfied. I hope I made you interested to know me more and to discover my magic universe.:)

About my partner

it is important for me to meet a man who will love me wholeheartedly and I will show him same affection in return. :) My man is romantic and temperamental. :) At the same time I am looking for a decent, intelligent, successful and confident man. He knows what he wants from life. My man vales family and can be protective and supportive. He loves children. :) My dream man is warm, kind, attentive and caring. :) He knows when to have a fun and when to be responsible. He is reliable and faithful. He likes sport and being in nature. He is cheerful person and it is fun and comfortable to be around him.:)