User ID: 106952
27

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Ukrainian girl Anna,27 years old with grey eyes and light brown hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Designer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Horses 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: Hand made decoration, reading, working with colors, new designs,  
Favorite color: Mint 
Sport: Running, cycling,stretching, dancing 
Music: pop, rock 
I spend the weekend ...: do chores, rest, creating new designs, layers 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationships, marriage

About me

I'm a designer of printing. So, I'm a creative person. As for life, I have a good heart, I am honest, sweet and bright girl, I'm an open person beside me is always reliable people. But I need my only man who will love me and whom I can give all my feelings. My soul is always curious, creative and energetic. My heart is kind, helpful and strive to give the warmth of loved ones. I will spend as much time as it will be needed for stop being single! I think that I am in the right age of woman for marriage and family. Are you ready?

About my partner

I want to meet a sincere man. He should be strong, reliable, family-oriented, tender, generous. Who would be kind and understanding. Someone who I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me. And of course I would like to know everything about my partner - we can meet in the chatroom or in person - I am all open to personal meetings and talks. How many single women are here? How many of single men using this service to meet women online? Will you make me one of those happy ukrainian girls who met their love with this online dating site?