User ID: 108205

Ukrainian single girl Iryna

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: hospital 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to play with children, adore horse riding. I like to travel, to drive a car and sing good music. 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: pilates, yoga 
Music: depends on a mood 
I spend the weekend ...: spend free time with my daughter outdoors or going somewhere to have some fun together 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Iryna's Exclusive Photos (5)
Bikini (1)
To view these photos ask Iryna for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

Love,Marriage,A long term relationship,Penpal relationship,Online chat with Men

About me

I am a simple girl. I am looking for a serious man for a serious relationship at least. From dream to get the most out of life. I love travel , enjoys horseback riding, doing fitness, love fun and laughter. Very much I love children and I dream about them. I like all kinds of active recreation, especially in nature. am romantic, affectionate, kind and gentle girl, with creativity, friendly and cheerful character. My dream LOVE and is to visit India.

About my partner

I believe that in our big world somewhere waiting for me my man, open, kind, gentle, heartwarming! The material status and profession, it does not matter to me. The soul is the most important thing in all of us.