User ID: 109629

Ukrainian single girl Olya

Residence: Lviv, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Dancing-master 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: two cats and two dogs. I'm love animals so much ))  
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Dances, singing, kempĐľng 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: fitness 
Music: pop, jazz ))  
I spend the weekend ...: Rest somewhere outside the city, in the mountains, on the river. Meet with friends. 
Been abroad: Yes, I love to travel so much) 
English level: speak at a good level 
Olya's Exclusive Photos (13)
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Olya for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

a long term relationship, marriage, meet men of different cultures, online chat with Men

About me

I am a very creative and cheerful person who is never ever sad. My sense of humor is one of the best in the world. I can have fun all day long without being tired or anything. My credo: Life is a continuous movement, where self-improvement and development have no limits. This is here I am, sexy and very joyful person without limits for communication with different interesting people. I am crazy about design and choreography. I think that the language of dance can say more than words. I likes folk dance. It is passion of my life. I also love animals and nature, leisure and travel. I am very active and cannot imagine my life without sport. That is why my life cannot exist without extreme sport, especially snowboarding. I like to be overdosed with adrenaline, I feel crazy about it. ))))

About my partner

I am looking for a strong man who can be strong and gentle at the same time. I want to obey and always feel that somebody powerful is near me. I want him to share some of my desires and always want him to control everything. I just want to feel like a little animal near big and strong lion rrrrr =)