User ID: 109717
25

Ukrainian single girl Ludmila

3
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: other 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: One of my favorite things to do is walk on horseback. The horse is my favorite animal. I have many interests, I like to read, learn something new. I like to go with friends to swim in the pool or in cinema, to watch some new and interesting movie. On weekends I often go with my mom to the theater. I have been dancing. Lead a healthy and active lifestyle. 
Favorite color: White rosses 
Sport: tennis. 
Music: jazz, pop, Latin American. 
I spend the weekend ...: Spend time with my syster) We are good friends) 
Been abroad: no 
English level: good 
 
Ludmila's Exclusive Photos (10)
   
1 2
Bikini (5)
To view these photos ask Ludmila for password. This option is free
7 8 9 10 11 12 14
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Find a man with children, Find a man who is good with children, A long term relationship, Online chat (Phone, Video, Live) with Men

About me

I am a positive, lovely, kind, sexy girl who is always looking for the best in people and situations. I like to communicate with interesting people. I am very sociable, cheerful girl with a good sense of humor. I love my beautiful life and everything that gives me this life. I value family, friendship and honesty. I love children, because children are our future ...)

About my partner

I'm here looking for man with whom we will share all the good and bad together. I want that my future man will be always honest with me in every situation, and I promise I'll be honest too. I dream of a united and happy family with a man who loves life, who will be attentive and caring to me. I imagine that we will live in a beautiful house full of sunshine, love and joy.