User ID: 110377
27

Ukrainian single girl Elena

 girl Elena, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Very much I love children, after the termination o 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: I love all animals without exception 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Drawing, sport, music and many other things) 
Favorite color: blue & white 
Sport: I prefer active lifestyle. I love run, fitness. 
Music: I'm not looking for music, music is looking for my mood! 
I spend the weekend ...: Very much I like the sea therefore I try to leave as often as possible to have a rest by the sea it isn't dependent on weather conditions. In the day off I can be engaged preparation of tasty pastries, go to the cinema. 
Been abroad: no 
English level: good 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

I want to fall in love and so that all envied. Marriage, creation of a family.

About me

I love a summer rain, I love a sunset on the seashore, to listen to a surf, the night sky. I want to fall in love, find the love. I dream of the small house by the sea, of a big family, to learn to ski, and to learn to play big tennis, I like to travel, open and learn something new, I dream to visit the Brazilian carnival and in the Disneyland). I prefer active recreation, I love sport, I adore dancing, 7 years I took dancing lessons, now I am fond of run, fitness, I Love good books, it is pleasant to re-read darlings, I like to draw, I adore milk chocolate, coffee in the mornings, flowers, I appreciate sincerity, fidelity, honesty in people.

About my partner

I would like to meet the man, first of all sincere, kind, reliable, careful. The man with whom we would manage to construct a strong, close-knit and happy family.