User ID: 113393
34

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: economist 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Photography, traveling, cooking, psychology, nature, sewing, bead embroidery, movies. 
Sport: jogging, riding a bicycle, paintball, carting and bowling. 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I'm a very cheerful, kind-hearted and communicative woman. I’m open-minded and curious, interested in trying something new, meeting new people and making friends. I am romantic and really believe that I'll find the man to fall in love with and live long and happy life ;). The most precious thing in my life is my family! I’m sure that I have a lot to share and to make my man happy!

About my partner

The man of my dream is cheerful, kind, loving life, tender and reliable. Very important quality for me is honesty and openness. I need a man who has strong desire to create his own warm and loving family and who ready to take care of it. I want him to love kids and to be good friend for my son:-). As well as me he likes active rest and healthy life style. I really like when person has a good sense of humor)) My man will have a strong will and a kind heart :-).Appearance is not a priority for me because character is much more important. I hope we could be the best friends, lovers and support for each other.