User ID: 114322

Ukrainian single girl Anasasia

Residence: Odesa, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: economist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: sport 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: fitness 
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: spending time with friends  
Been abroad: no  
English level: speak at a basic level 
Anasasia's Exclusive Photos (9)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am a serious and sympathetic woman, and my heart is open to new people. I am kind and positive, modest and a little shy, somewhere, but it does not prevent me feel confident, I just multifaceted and have many interesting aspects, you can find me, I'll be glad to new acquaintances. I'm athletic woman I love leisure. I try as much as possible to walk to the park to ride on roller skates. I also very much like to go camping, I like to spend time in nature, it helps to think better and feel me. I am a philosophical nature, and I like to read interesting books about life)I hope this good dating sites wil help us in our search.

About my partner

I'm looking for a strong and self-confident man who would respect me and would stand up for me in difficult times and support. I want a strong man's shoulder and snuggle close to him every day, coming home in the evening. I need a caring and cheerful person who would be honest with me, always and everywhere an who is searching for russian wife.