User ID: 116030
24

Ukrainian single girl Kristina

 girl Kristina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: black 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: speech therapist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: like pets 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: bicycling 
Favorite color: rose 
Sport: fitnes 
Music: calm, modern, sometimes classical 
I spend the weekend ...: rest, meet with friends, visit relatives 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Kristina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Friendship, Marriage, Romance

About me

I am a person with a broad outlook who is interested in everything that surrounds me, all my friends say that I am very funny and easy going girl. At the same time, I am single-minded person with a pragmatic and formed a romantic character. I know the price of the feelings and dignity. Balanced and perky at the same time. I know how to have fun and I'm very good in cooking. Here I am because I think that foreign men are gentler and caring, so will you prove it to me?

About my partner

I would like to meet a man with whom it will be interesting to do everything. He should be loyal, understanding person with good sense of humor. Actually, as every woman, I want a man, who will act, who will not just wait for my first steps. I want a man, who will win me. And who will find a loving woman and a good friend in me. I need a strong man, who will be loving, tender, clever, passionate and sincere.