User ID: 116347

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: Director/Translator 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Rabbit,Cats,Dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Favorite color: Red 
English level: fluent 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (8)
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Elena for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance


About me

Pretty and intelligent, kind and tender…I am young and full of life woman! Everyday when I get up, I say “Thank you” to the God for one more exciting day of my life. I adore summer, winter and sun! I like to swim very much! Also I like all kinds of activities, connected with water! I grew up in a small village and so, I know everything about fishing, hunting and camping . Also I adore hiking! It is really very exciting! Of course it is possible to have fan during the winter! I like skiing and skating. I am a sportive girl. Also I like to walk and especially in some kind of places where it is possible to see a lot of trees. I like parks very much. There are a lot of them in Odessa. I am a very friendly person. I like to spend my time with my friends. I invite them to visit me very often. I adore cooking. It is really my big passion and so I usually invite my friends to have dinner together.I like to party with my girlfriends and in the same time I have a very good job. I like it very much. People who work with me are very polite and really like me . They say that I am like the sun shine

About my partner

I had relationships with men here in the Ukraine. But if to tell you the truth it is hard for me to say that they were successful ;(. I am sure that men in the Ukraine are not loyal and also they are ready to leave you any moment, if they think they can find a better option, if you know what I mean . I do not know much about foreign men, but I am here because I want to find out as much as I can. I have heard only good things about men who live abroad. I hope that everything was true! I am looking for a man, who wants to open his heart to me. Who does not afraid to show his fears to his woman. Who wants to share everything with her. He wants to stay with her in good and bad times. I am searching for a man who has an open heart. Who is ready to meet a new person and to be happy with this person? I want to know that when my man is looking at the stars he wants to say “Thank you” to the God, because he has met me and so happy with me! I am willing to meet my soul mate, mature, kind and strong man, who wants to create a family and loves kids