User ID: 117562
27

Ukrainian single girl Alexandra

Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: doctorate 
Occupation: Dancer , Tourism manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Dances  
Favorite color: Green 
Sport: go to the gym , fitness 
Music: pop, Classic music 
I spend the weekend ...: I love to go to the cinema or theater. rest with my friends , love to walk. 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Alexandra's Exclusive Photos
   
Bikini
To view these photos ask Alexandra for password. This option is free
Casual
To view these photos ask Alexandra for password. This option is free
Confidential
To view these photos ask Alexandra for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Love

About me

First I am feminine, intelligent person, I have truthful attitude and stability. I am young, smart, positive and beautiful as a rosebud. I can be different, wild and shy, laughing and serious, I am all-round! I can bring new emotions into your life, new breeze of love and happiness and maybe we can connect our destinies together one time. I have a good sense of humor and pretty good imagination.I am not afraid of serious relationships, moreover, I am searching for them! My First education is choreographer. Dance is my life. I am happy I do what I adore. My second profession is a tourism manager and I'm proud that I received this education in one of the most quickly developing industry in the world! And I love my exiting and interesting profession very much.Therefore, if you still read it, I can tell you that I am very faithful, I do not like when couple cheat on each other. I think, if couple make a choice and decide to get married they choose the best person in the world .I have many interests and hobbies. I have oceans of Love inside me and I love active sport . I do not like to sit and do nothing .I love nature and mountains . Traveling that is my favorite activity. I prefer to be in center of news and read a lot of about famous people. I adore to ride horses that is my favorite sport. I love to watch it on TV. But also, I love to ride horses in the village ,where live my parents.<div

About my partner

The main features that my future husband should have are truthfulness, nobility and passion. But I have never had any ideal type of the men in my life. I am not here to find prince looking man. The second things I know, I want my future man to be generous and honest. Having a good partner is an important aspect of my life, especially if I would like to start a family someday. You have to choose well about who you are going to share your time with in order to reach happiness, so you must think through qualities that you required in your couple I do not care about how old are you .I want to be loved!