ID: 118037

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Teacher 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: A walk in the fresh air, sports, listen to music, read books, take care of the flowers) 
English level: fluent 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (6)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am glad that you are reading these lines. Id like to write a lot about me, but I think I will be out of space here, therefore I will stop on the most important things, ok? I can say I am sincere, adventurous lady, who is caring and sensual at the same time. I am open minded enough to try anything at least once. I love life and want to taste its diversity. It seems like everything is ok in my life, but for the one thing - family, which is my greatest value. Having a happy family is my biggest desire. When I hear this word, my heart is sinking to my feet. I am not into games because I consider its terrible to waste time, for me its precious, and for you?

About my partner

I don't have high requests to my future partner. People are not technique which you chose, buy according to your knowledge about functions you'll use. I don't believe that if I meet person with all positive qualities I am looking for – we'll be together. Chemistry means a lot! It would be great if my future man is loving, attentive and careful – what woman doesn't want to be with such partner? I also believe that it's impossible to change person, but he can change himself if it's his own wish. I am for compromises and dialogue.