User ID: 118100
23

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Poltava , Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: student  
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat , dog  
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dance, painting, music, sports  
Favorite color: yellow, red, blue  
Sport: fitness  
Music: jazz , pop - music  
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with family. Fresh air in nature to be.  
Been abroad: no  
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (9)
 

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, love, marriage, family

About me

I am very easygoing person, who values honesty, devoted love and tender relationship. I love cooking and take care about people I love. I am not lazy person. I am faithful and very romantic. I have a good sense of humor. I have so many favorite hobbies. I love to read, I love to sing, and I really like to dance. But my most important hobby - it's drawing. Today, drawing and painting give me so much joy. This is my little own world. I only need a brush and watercolors, crayons or pencils and drawing paper. And I become happy and never get tired of my hobbies.

About my partner

I'm looking for a well-educated and reliable man who is self-secure, attentive and caring, not greedy and who leads a healthy life-style. I want to find a real friend and true love to spend the rest of my days with.