User ID: 118605

Ukrainian single girl Olya

 girl Olya, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: hairdresser 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: dancing 
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: dancing 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
Olya's Exclusive Photos (4)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am sweet and kind lady! I am a creative soul ... I ... I'm responsive tender and affectionate!I am a very kind, caring, open and sincere girl. My best qualities are friendliness and the ability to understand people. I like to surround myself with interesting people and I am very communicative. I am intelligent, smart, feminine and open-hearted. I like life and try to live every day like my last. I love dancing and doing this professionally. I like chocolate milk ... I love the sun ... the sea ... I love leisure. I like to spend time with friends and family! I believe that family is the most important thing in my life !!!

About my partner

I do not look for an ideal man or ideal relations, because everything we must create with our own dreams and efforts. I look for the kind, smiling, positive and open-minded man, who looks for the happy, loving and caring woman like me and he wants to have happy days and nights together, and create family warmth and happiness.I need an optimist and a realist! A man who loves the romance! I'm looking for a man who can love me this way I am!