User ID: 119909
19

Ukrainian single girl Aliona

 girl , years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 146 lb - 66 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: student  
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dog , cat  
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Playing guitar, reading books, cooking, traveling, meeting new friends, learning languages, TV series, movies.  
Favorite color: white, red, yellow  
Sport: fitness , yoga  
Music: light rock, pop music  
I spend the weekend ...: Meeting with friends  
Been abroad: no  
English level: with difficulties 
 
Aliona's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, love, marriage, family

About me

I am a very optimistic and cheerful lady. I always believe in the better future. I try to start each day with a smile and joy. I am confident in myself and in my capacity, I am very sincere and do not know how to lie and I do not respect lies and imposture. I am very responsive person. Also I respect family values and family ties very much. I'm romantic girl in my soul.... I love sunsets. I love Paris. I love candles flickering. I love sitting in a cafe having a conversation with my friends. I love being accepted for who I am rather than who someone wants me to be. I love losing myself in a good book. I love seafood. I love lemonade. I love the smell of coffee. I love oldromantic songs and movies. I love I love surprises. I loveLife!

About my partner

Ideal man for me is a man who knows how to love, how to be kind and sincere. I want my man to be witty, to have good sense of humor, to be open-minded and charming! I want my man to know what he wants from life, to share things with me, because I appreciate trust and openness a lot! I want to feel safe and desirable near my man!