User ID: 120482
36

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: psychologist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: fitness , swimming, Biking 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I am an easy-going and gentle lady who wishes to find her beloved one! I am very romantic and like beauty and art. At the same time I am a strong and independent lady who wants to feel weak in hands of a real man. I like active rest, such as swimming, fitness. I am open to new experiences and not afraid to try something new. I also like making surprises for my man. I like cooking and decorating my house for holidays, as it is much fun! Listening to good music and dancing gives me energy. I work at the nursery school and I can do on children very good and they love me! My family is the most important for me and I am ready for serious relations and creation of my own family...

About my partner

I believe that there is MY MAN and ONLY MINE, that man who from first minute of acquaintance remains in my life forever. That who is ready always to be near,careful, loving, attentive. I need the worthy man who is ready to the serious relations who wants to establish a family. The man with whom I can feel comfortably, talk about everything and enjoy his look. That with whom I will enjoy every minute of past life, to dream and trust in our future. Let’s try and we will see!