User ID: 121521

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: red 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: HR-manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Sport: working out, fitness 
Music: music that was popular in eightieth and ninetieth  
I spend the weekend ...: meet with friends, read, watch movies, walk in the park or forest 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (7)

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, friendship

About me

I am easy-going, open-minded and friendly. I like having lots of laugh. I love my parents, who taught me to care of you loved ones. I love my brother and my friends. I love my job, where every day I learn something new about people. Since childhood I have dreamed of having a united family. I saw a beautiful mistress of the house, where warm and cozy, where there is love and care about each other. I love the world around me and I want to share my love with someone who can appreciate and accept it My interests are very versatile. I am an active person, love to play sports, go to the gym and water aerobics and go out with my friends. I would like to travel around the world, see different countries and people from different cultures. I love animals, especially cats, plants and wildlife. I love picnics in summer and winter. I adore doing shopping. I keen on dancing. Would you like to dance with me? I enjoy reading, watching TV.

About my partner

I'm looking for a well-educated, intelligent man with a good sense of humor. Someone who knows what he wants from life and knows how to reach it. I'm looking for someone who will try every day to make my life brighter and more interesting, who would become my partner and support in any situation. That man, who gladly share with me his life. And I will do the same towards him.