User ID: 122115

Ukrainian single girl Inna

 girl Inna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: black 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: snowboarding, rafting, cycling, horse riding, go-karting 
Favorite color: lilac 
Sport: jogging, swimming, yoga 
I spend the weekend ...: active sports, reading, self-development 
Been abroad: Spain, Germany, Slovakia 
English level: with difficulties 
Inna's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I don't know if this is good idea telling how good I am, because I believe that after speaking with me everyone can understand how nice and positive woman I am. I am friendly girl with a good sense of humor, very sociable, tender, sensitive, kind-hearted, easy-going and very flexible. I have a curious nature and much potential. I like to be active. I am genuine, energetic and optimistic.

About my partner

Every girl describes the perfect man is practically the same with all the others; faithful, reliable, dear, beautiful, cheerful, positive. You can write a lot of words, but it still will not bring the desired man. I'm not looking for ideal. Prince on a white horse is no longer fashionable. My man should be first of all my. I want my heart skipped a beat when I see his eyes. I wish his heart was beating much stronger when he feels me close. I will support my man in any situation, even if he is wrong. And of course honesty. It is the foundation of any relationship.