User ID: 122772
21

Ukrainian single girl Dasha

 girl Dasha, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Dancing is my passion, it makes my mood better and bring little more happiness into my live, also helps to keep my body in feet. I am an active girl and I like almost all kinds of outdoor activities, camping, skiing, riding bikes. I hope all this I can share with my future man. I like reading and just walking in the park with my beloved man, visiting cinema and theater. I dream to travel with my second half all over the world also and discover new countries and cultures. 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Dasha's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

wedding

About me

I am a very sensitive and kind, fragile and romantic woman. I believe that all women are flowers, each of them is special for her special man. I wish my man would find me among others and never lose. Most of all I value honesty in people. I'm sure that we should live every day as the last one. Life is a game, so unpredictable and interesting.

About my partner

I wish to find the one and only man here - my real half and soulmate. I'm looking for an honest man who always does what he says, whom I can rely on. I know that no one is perfect, the most important thing is to accept a person for who he is and to love him with all of your heart.