User ID: 123319
27

Ukrainian single girl Yulia

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Clothes designer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: i like painting, singing in karaoke, modeling. 
Favorite color: Green 
Sport: i like to play football, baseball, i do yoga and go to gym. 
Music: Dance, Trance, blues, jazz, lounge, country, latin, soul 
I spend the weekend ...: On weekends i meet with my riends and we go to cinema or i visit my family.  
Been abroad: yes 
English level: don't speak 
 
Yulia's Exclusive Photos
   
Bikini
To view these photos ask Yulia for password. This option is free
Casual
To view these photos ask Yulia for password. This option is free
Confidential
To view these photos ask Yulia for password. This option is free
Selfies
To view these photos ask Yulia for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

I am here to find a serious man

About me

I am from the best city of Ukraine, Odessa. I am a very active girl. I cant sit on one place. Like a hobby I am playing football and baseball so we can play with you ;) I was working on musical TV channel. Also I am model and I won “Miss tourism planet” in Greece. I love animals and have a beautiful cat. I love flowers very much, especially roses and tulips.

About my partner

I am here to find a serious man with whom we will travel around the world, exploring new countries and spending time in atmosphere of love and happiness. He must be well-educated and self-sufficient. He must be romantic so we could sit in the evening, watch movies and listen to music. And of course he must have an active lifestyle.