ID: 123606

Ukrainian single girl Karina

 girl Karina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: administrator 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: cooking 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: fitness 
Music: club 
I spend the weekend ...: I try to enjoy the every day of my life and I am always very active. 
Been abroad: no 
English level: don't speak 
Karina's Exclusive Photos (7)

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Find a man with children, Find a man who is good with children ,A long term relationship ,Penpal relationship

About me

I was brought up in an intellectual family. My parents instilled in me all the good qualities and have done all that I don't have bad qualities and bad habits. I love to cook for someone. I always want to make beautiful and delicious dishes. People tell about me as a good, purposeful and of course a very beautiful girl. I grew up in a very kind and decent family and I want to have in my family the same real good sturdy and strong true love

About my partner

I can say you that I am not interested in relationship for one day or one night, I am interested in relationship with one man, which will last for all our lifetime.I look for someone with whom I can talk about anything.One who is not going to cheat on me, love me for what is inside not only because of my appearance.Someone I can trust and know that he trusts me as well. I imagine him to be kind, intelligent, humorous, generous, decent, leading active life as I. Also I want his actions to be the responsible to his words. Don't I ask for too much? Believe me, I want to give you all that I have.