ID: 124365

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'11" - 180 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Teacher 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: Play sports, I go to the gym, and swimming pool. I like to read, like the classics and books about human cognition. I am fond of photography and painting. I can and like to cook, especially to find new recipes and cook it. 
Sport: I love sport and love to play in everything... 
Music: I love all musik 
I spend the weekend ...: In my spare time I read books, I go in for sports, meeting with friends. 
English level: speak at a good level 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (7)

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship

About me

I'm happy and cheerful, I love fun and friendly company. I love listening to music, especially in the morning when I go to work, the music I raise yourself up !! I like to spend time in nature, walking in the park, going to the cinema, theater and exhibitions. I like to open for myself something new, new books, foreign languages, new places. Life is full of interesting things. In my spare time I read books, I go in for sports, meeting with friends. I really appreciate their lives, many want to see and hear "Live and learn" is the golden words !!

About my partner

The man of my dreams to be strong in body and spirit, courageous and at the same time gentle, but me! he must take care of me and protect me. He must love children, be able to find common language with them, a man must be formed that would convey their knowledge to our children.