User ID: 124711

Ukrainian single girl Daria

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: As for my hobbies and interests, I can say that I am so versatile person : I like reading the books, going to the cinema and theatre, also, like almost woman I find time for cooking. I don’t watch TV, I adore listening to music but I don’t have any favorite singers. My music choice often depends on my mood I like spending my free time with my friends, I like to be in a big loud company where I can tell jokes and enjoy friendly atmosphere. I like an active way of life and rest. 
Favorite color: black 
Sport: tennis, dancing 
Music: different 
I spend the weekend ...: meeting with friends and family 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
Daria's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, marriage, romantic relationships

About me

I do not like to talk too much about myself, but nevertheless I can say that I am a very cheerful and at the same time serious girl. I like to communicate with interesting people. I am a very romantic, tender, and affectionate girl. It is time to say goodbye to loneliness and false lovers. When you will be next to me you will always feel my tender care and affections. I am sociable, demanding, responsible, optimistic, sensual, have a sense of humor and organizational skills. I also like cleanness. It takes little time for me to learn something new I adore dancing and travelling.

About my partner

I am ready to fall in love and give all my feelings to one man! I am looking for someone special to me, he must be very kind, open, gentle and frank person. I want him to teach me different things, to share with me his experience in life and show me the world by the side that I haven’t seen yet! By my side I am ready to rejoice together of his success and good moments in life and support him in any troubles! Besides, I would like to find a man, who will be not only my beloved and my friend. I think it is very important to speak about everything with your second half. I would like to share all moments of our life with my man. It is not matter what kind of moments are there: happy or bad. I would like to share everything. I would like to support my man and take care of him. I want you to know from the very beginning that a strong relationship to my mind is based on mutual understanding, love, care, respect, trust, honesty and sincerity.