User ID: 124715
22

Ukrainian single girl Yana

its me
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'1" - 156 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: hairdresser 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I have a lot of interests. I like learning different languages and cultures of foreign countries.I like reading love poems, listening to music, and singing while having shower. I like traveling. I I want to make all my dreams real. 
Favorite color: white 
Sport: Pilates 
Music: different in mood 
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with my son 
Been abroad: No 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Yana's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Find a man who is good with children, Online chat, dating with right man, marriage.

About me

I am a woman that has her life goals and wishes! I am sensitive, cultural, beautiful and intelligent! I love children!!! I like to read books - fiction and educative, like music of different styles (depending on my mood), Sometimes I am calm and nice and sometimes I am hot-tempered and active))

About my partner

I am looking for a man to live my life with! I am looking for a kind, tender and polite man. Age is of no difference for me because love knows no ages. I like when a man is older than me, and he will always know how to behave with me any minute. For me it is also important that a man should understand me, support and appreciate family values! I want to have children and I will be glad if he wants too! I want to create a happy family where there will always be happiness and smiles. Am I looking for you?