User ID: 124751
27

Ukrainian single girl Julia

 girl Julia, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: reading books 
Favorite color: yellow 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: fluent 
 
Julia's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage partner

About me

What about me like a person? I'm very sociable Ukraine girl, that is why I like to have a new friends. I hope this dating site will help me. Also I am very kind and it helps me to find a common language with people. I am punctual, so do not worry, I will not be late to the meeting with you. I can say a lot about the person,just look on him or to speak a little, because I like the psychology, it helps me too much in understanding the people and the world. Also I like travelling and spend my free time with my friends. If you man seeking woman, I with pleasure to get to know you better.

About my partner

What do I want from the man? I think it will be not to much, I am an ordinary single woman and do not demand much. Just he must understand me, pay the attention to me and to be honest. It is very good if he will be attractive, but it is not so important for me. If you're looking for Ukrainian wife may be, it's not just a coincidence that we met on this Dating site?