User ID: 125238
30

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Cashier 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: none 
Pets: dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: My hobbies are needlework and knitting. Also I like swimming and dancing. I love animals. I have a dog and two parrots. 
Sport: running, aerobics, riding a horse, walking 
Music: classic, pop music, chanson 
I spend the weekend ...: running, walking, swimming, riding horses, knitting. 
English level: with difficulties 
 
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious relations, creating family, marriage

About me

I was always embarrassed to talk about myself, but I think it is high time to solve this problem. I am youn, kind girl. My friends consider me a cheerful and positive, because I relate to life with humor. I have many friends and a very friendly family. I believe that family is the most valuable thing in life as a happy family is a huge achievement.I am very understanding and I like to smile and joke!

About my partner

I am looking here for my special man. My ideal man should be kind hearted, thoughtful, gallant, friendly in manner. I will be happy if my future husband is romantic and tender, as I am a very romantic lady. Also it will be good if the man of my dream has a good sense of humor, likes to laugh and joke! I am looking for a man for whom I will be life companion with whom I can share the joys and woes. I guess I am a dreamer)) But I still believe that I would find such a man. The person to whom I will reveal all their secret hand, his love, passion and devotion.