User ID: 125842
22

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Krolevets, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: nurse 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dog , cat  
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dance, painting, music, sports  
Favorite color: white, red, yellow  
Sport: fitness , 
Music: Pop-music . Latin Pop  
I spend the weekend ...: Meeting with friends  
Been abroad: no  
English level: with difficulties 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, love, marriage, family

About me

I am a woman who respects herself, I know what I want in life and I will never accept less. I love life and enjoy each it minute I think I would change nothing in my past, because each event I had in life-taught me an important lesson and helped me to become those person who I am now! I believe that whatever we desire from life and this world is within our grasp. We are the architects of our future. Love is a feeling that helps people to feel the best, the only one and the most happiest... and this is the feeling I miss in my life.

About my partner

My true passion is traveling. It is so great to visit places I have never been and to learn new cultures! I love any type of outdoor activity. I enjoy long walks, picnics, sports, play tennis. However sometimes I love to be lazy doing nothing. The real enjoyment brings me music and I love to attend concerts very much. I love nature, sea, mountains.