User ID: 126355

Ukrainian single girl Sasha

Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Student 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: parrot 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love to draw, and walk around the city 
Favorite color: My favorite flowers are peonies and lilies of the  
Sport: Only cardio exercise and to maintain the shape, do not love sports. 
Music: Relax, blues, techno 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Sasha's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance

friendship and relationship

About me

I would like to tell you a few words about me. I think it might make us a little closer. I am a cheerful lady. I strive to make me and the world better. My friends think I'm goal-oriented person. We must always achieve our goals. I am very honest girl and I prefer to tell the truth in the face. I am a romantic and passionate woman. I always show my feelings and am not afraid of this.

About my partner

I am looking for a friend and partner in life, a person who is the equal of me in personality, character, honesty and intelligence. Man, whom I can open my heart, to trust all my secrets. I am open for creation of happy family. I do not like monotonous relationship. I like when a man is trying to please and surprise his lady.I want gentle and passionate man who would be ready for a serious relationship . I believe in love and hope you will be my love.