User ID: 126602

Ukrainian single girl Lilya

Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'0" - 153 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: thick 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: secondary school 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: yes 
Drink: no 
Favorite color: My favorite flowers are roses 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to spend my time with friends, family. Usually try to do homework. 
English level: don't speak 
Lilya's Exclusive Photos (4)

Aim of acquaintance

become his beloved wife and a happy mother

About me

I want to tell couple words about me. I am very romantic and sincere person and I am not afraid to show my feelings and emotions. Also I am sociable person. I have many friends. I am very active person. I prefer active lifestyle. I am very loyal person. I think all can make mistakes. And I understand this. We can always find compromise. I think that I am brave person, because I am not afraid of difficulties . I hate when people lie. The truth is always better than a lie.

About my partner

I am not a player of games on the internet, I'm seeking a lifetime partner. I need to share activities with my partner. I want him to get involved in my interests, and for me to get involved in his. I want us to do lots of things together. I need to be able to give and receive lots of physical affection when I'm with the person I love. There's nothing more important to me than feeling romantic and feeling head over heels in love with my partner. I am looking to meet a person with whom I can build a long-term relationship. Do you want the same?