User ID: 126792
24

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Berdyansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Secretar 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: 1 dog and 1 cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Pole dance, reading, walk with dog, learning languages, moto 
Favorite color: beige, orange, yellow 
Sport: Pole dance 
Music: rock, classical  
I spend the weekend ...: walk with dog near sea, reading books, cinema 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
 

Aim of acquaintance

get married

About me

I learn English and Italian! I'm well educated and they say I'm smart and I dream that all people in the world are happy and have a good attitude to others. I think that life is too precious to waste it on sad thoughts and bad actions so we need to catch any chance to be happy! I am a very sociable woman and I like to meet new people and to know something new every day! And I'm a big football fan!!!:)

About my partner

I’d love to meet a man who’d be my best friend, whom I can tell everything, who’d understand and love me. I dream about our relations to be a lifelong commitment. In relations I appreciate faithfulness the most. I believe trust and complete understanding is a must in family and in love. I want to love and to be loved, want to find the person I could not live without and start a happy family with him.