User ID: 126887
23

Ukrainian single girl Kristina

 girl Kristina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: secondary school 
Occupation: Waitress 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Sport: I go to the gym, swimming, jogging and gymnastics. Sometimes dancing. 
I spend the weekend ...: When I have free time, I like to listen to music, read a book, talk with friends and a walk on nature. 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Kristina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

I want to find a strong relationship.

About me

I am multi-faceted and versatile girl. I would like to try everything. I believe there is no right or wrong. Everything is going as it should be. Active in moderation, but it happens like an explosion. I want to share my positive mood with all people in the world. I appreciate in people sincerity, loyalty, understanding, trust, commitment, and willingness to take risks. But most importantly - I hate lie! Despite the fact that I am understanding person, I don't want that my man used it. I do not like money and power. I always thought that they spoil personality.

About my partner

For me the ideal man is kind, sympathetic, understanding man. For me it is important that he is not afraid of changing in life. Thinking about how to diversify our private lives. I would like to sometimes he is preparing a surprise for me. My man must love children and animals and be ready for a serious relationship. He should not be lazy, but active, with clear goals and desires. I would like to have my man had a good sense of humor.