User ID: 127052

Ukrainian single girl Svetlana

 girl Svetlana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 178 cm 
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Education: university 
Occupation: designer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to read interesting literature, scientific one, to learn something new unknown for me. Also I regularly read fashion magazine, because I like to be in style every time. I like to enjoy music. If I have a spare time, I'd like to visit orchestra or philharmonic society. I'd prefer to listen classic music, it's calm me down. I like to do different types of sport, it helps me to keep my body feet. I like to do running every morning. Do you? I suppose, that every woman should know how to prepare different dishes. So, I’m very interesting in cookery. I have some culinary books and try to choose the best recipes from those ones. I even have one my own recipe how to bake a cake. Do you want to try it? So, you are welcome. 
Favorite color: ultramarine, violet 
Sport: jogging 
I spend the weekend ...: walks in the park, meeting with friends, cooking 
Been abroad: France, Germany, Holland, Spain, Poland, Italy 
English level: with difficulties 
Svetlana's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am the woman with a good taste, that's why I am interesting in everything nice and beautiful. I can't describe myself as a person of many interests, that's why I am not boring and it's always easy to have fun with me and enjoy life. I have a good sense of humour. I am sporty, I lead a healthy life style. I am creative person who is always open for new ideas and new thoughts are always welcome and I like to share with people my ideas and realize them. My life position is to stay optimistic in any situation which can occur with me. I can not just sit on one place without doing something, I always find a task for me to be busy and always like to be active, can not just sit at home and doing nothing.

About my partner

I am looking for a real man with whom I can live together, no matter what will happen in my life in grief and happiness. I am looking for man who is ready to see my sleepy face every morning and kiss me before going to bed. I dream to hug him and night and feel his strong hands. Are there your hands to will hug me? I am looking for a decent, honest, purposeful, reliable and kind man who could be loving husband for me and father for our children. I would like to build a happy family with man who will love and care about me and will be ready to spend the rest of our life together with me living in harmony.