User ID: 127060

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

 girl Ekaterina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: pharmacist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Travels 
Favorite color: Blue 
Sport: fitness 
Music: all 
I spend the weekend ...: meeting with friends, reading and watching movies 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance

get married

About me

What do you feel inside looking at my profile? What can I tell about myself? That I am kind and loyal. I believe in trust and honesty. I'm funny and easy-going person! I just want to find my beloved and my wish is to make him the happiest man in the world and to be happy with him, in his arms and hugs! Do you want me to make you happy? What do you feel looking at my profile? I guess as it caught your attention among many other single ladies, there is something special in me?

About my partner

I am looking for a kind, responsible, patient, ambitious, loyal, gentle, funny and reliable partner, with who I can live the rest of my life. I want my man to be honest with me as I will be honest with him always. I want to find a man who will share his thoughts and ideas with me. I truly want to build a strong and happy family with my second half. I am looking for you!!! Are you here my true love?