ID: 1273714

Ukrainian single girl Marina, 41

Residence: Kolomyia, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: art gallery
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: gemini
 
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

In my life I have two big dreams - to have a loving strong family and travel with my loved one. There is nothing that is impossible for me when we talk about my beloved person. I know that I can do everything for the sake of my beloved, but of course I need something in return. I am kind, affectionate, and at the same time very purposeful. A real woman uses her lips for truth, her voice for compliments to a special man, her ears for compassion, her hands for affection, and her heart for love. I love surprises, unpredictability and adventure, but it's all within reason. I am ready to see life from its best side and fall in love with all my heart. I have a vivid vision of my future. And this future must include the man I love next to me.Do you like traveling? Let's go on an adventure with me?

About my partner

My idea is to make my own love story. I know building relationships is not an easy job. It is risk, time, and a tremendous amount of power. But if you don't take risks, you won't live your life in a fun way! I dream of finding a kind, responsible, easy-going, strong and unpredictable man who will be my soul mate in the future. I want to find the one who will treat me the way it should. Will delight me and support me every minute. He will be attentive to me and kiss me every day, even when we are in a hurry. What's your biggest dream? Maybe life with a woman and family? If so, I look forward to hearing from you soon