ID: 129263

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love to read classic literature,to watch romantic movies, to travel and would like to share the hobbies and interests of my future man. 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: Basketball, Badminton 
Music: I don't have one only one music that i like and my taste of music depends on my mood. I like popular music, some songs from light rock, I love listening to classical music. Favorite singer's from modern R & B singer: Beyonce, Rih 
I spend the weekend ...: Spending time with friends, engage in self-education 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (9)
Confidential (2)
To view these photos ask Elena for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

To find my soulmate and be happy)

About me

I am a cheerful and joyful girl, I like this life a lot, it has many surprises and it is very importnat the way a person treats your life. I have the best family values which I would like to share with future family. I am a very romantic person, I like physical contact very much- kissing and hugs! I am calm and disposition. I also have such qualities as sociability, honesty, responsibility, punctuality. I have the highest vitality and lead an active lifestyle.

About my partner

I am looking for a man who is as romantic as me, who is cheerful and kind, who is serious and who would treat our relationshps seriously. I need a man who is passionate just like me, who is reliable, who loves children and animals, we will enjoy our life together, try many new things. Appearance is not important, the main thing for me, that my man should share my views and my interests.He have to be intelligent and educated, he should also be an interesting and creative person and reliable. With my man, I should not be afraid of anything and to be confident in him in any situation and he would support me and protect.