User ID: 131361
34

Russian single girl Irina

 girl Irina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Temryuk, Russia
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: lawyer in the law firm 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I adore nature and walking on open air, also I like bbq. I enjoy cooking and reading. 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: I go in for sport to stay fit and I like to lead a healthy and active way of life. 
Music: I listen popular music 
I spend the weekend ...: I like spending time with my family and friends. It gives me lots of pleasure to be around my close people as family is number one priority to me.  
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos
   
Bikini
To view these photos ask Irina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

I want to find the man of the dream

About me

I am a tender, cheerful, romantic and open-minded young lady with a kind heart. I want to make my chosen one happy and will do everything in my power to make it happen. I lead a healthy way of life. I'm practical and know how to make a house home. I'm sensitive and caring and a good listener. I'm not afraid of any troubles because I know how to stand up for myself. I know that I can do anything as long as my beloved one is by my side.

About my partner

Man with deep soul and nice sense of humour. I like to smile). I dream of a man that will be devoted to me and will appreciate my inner world. I want see him as a friend, as a loving man. I want always share with him my interests and his too. My heart is open for love and new experiences.