User ID: 131717

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

 girl Oksana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: Teacher 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: sports, movies, music, reading 
English level: speak at a good level 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (7)

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, serious relationships, travel, creating family

About me

I am young romantic woman looking for my love there. For many years I was dream about romance and read about it in the novels. And now I have a lot of feelings inside me to share with my partner. I am easy going. I think I can find themes to talk about with anyone. My friends always say that I am smart and intelligent. I don’t say rood words and it’s very difficult to make me mad. I am very optimistic person. I love life and enjoy every minute. I’m used to dream a lot but after it try to make my dreams come true. And that’s why I’m here, because I dream to create a strong family with beloved man.

About my partner

I want to find an attentive man. And if you’re reading these words it means for me that you’re this kind of man. Also I want to find a romantic husband who will show me his love every day. I want to feel the love, understanding and support from my man every day. Also I wish my man to have a lot of different interests and hobbies. With such kind of persons, I can talk for hours. I want you to be active and smart. Please, be polite with me, I hate rude people. And the last I want just a good gentleman. May be I am looking for you?