User ID: 135296
25

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: restaurant business 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: cooking 
Favorite color: yellow  
Sport: fitness club, swimming pool 
Music: classic  
I spend the weekend ...: books 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (16)
   
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
Confidential (4)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am a girl, who knows what she wants. And right now I have my desire - I want to fall for a man, I want to love and be loved! I want to find an experienced man, who knows how to make a woman happy. And I am ready to make him happy! I am no long a little girl, I am a woman with desires! I do not want to play games, I am for real life! I think that neither appearance, nor age matter. What truly matters is what you will with your insides.

About my partner

I am looking for a man, who knows how to treat a woman. I want him to be a man, who just feels his woman. It does not matter what kind of clothes he wear, or what is his age, it matters what kind of attitude he has. I want to take care of him, and I want to be taken care of. I want to feel desire for us. I want to have a man by my side, who is not afraid of real feelings!