ID: 135627

Ukrainian single girl Aleksandra

 girl Aleksandra, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: waiter 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: hamsters 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: take pictures 
Favorite color: black, pink, grey, white 
Sport: to ride on bike 
Music: classical music, lounge music 
I spend the weekend ...: always cook on weekands, clean house, and then relax, often invite friends to coem to me 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
Aleksandra's Exclusive Photos (7)
Casual (4)
To view these photos ask Aleksandra for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

long lasting relations that will end wih marriage

About me

I am a real woman, very intelligent, sweet and sincere. I am honest and benevolent, with warm heart and open mind. At the same time I am serious and consistent in what I want in life. I like knitting, sewing and reading. I like going to theater, associating with my friends and relatives. I love to travel very much. Cooking is my favorite occupation. I very often invent different new delicious dishes.

About my partner

I like cheerful people with good sense of humor. Laugh helps us to cope with bad thoughts and mood. I should trust you, because I don’t like hopeless words. It will be great if we have some common interests or hobbies. You should be who you are and don’t hide behind the mask.